The Knight At Dawn, book #2 in The Magic Tree House Series

 The Knight at Dawn (The Castle of Mystery in the United Kingdom), is the second book in the Magic Tree House 100_8960series written by Mary Pope Osborne. This is a children’s chapter book filled with tales of fantasy and adventure. This book is high interest for boys and girls in the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd grades, about 6 to 9 years old.

In the Knight at Dawn, Jack and Annie are transported back to the middle ages after Annie finds a book in the magic tree house about castles and knights. The story is mesmerizing, as the tree house begins to spin after Annie discovers the book, and ultimately lands in front of a castle.

The Knight at Dawn is about the children’s magical journey into the castle where, before they are caught by the guards, they witness many interesting and unusual goings-on inside, including crocodiles swimming in the moat, feasts featuring peacocks, armor, weapons, and more! After Jack tries on a helmet, making a noise, Jack and Annie are captured by the guards of the castle. But, ultimately, Jack and Annie are rescued by a knight on a horse who delivers them safely back to the tree house where their adventure began.

The Knight at Dawn is a compelling story that fuels children’s imaginations and helps them become comfortable with chapter books. This book, like others in this series, makes reading fun for children so they look forward to Jack and Annie’s next adventure in The Magic Tree House.

33 pings

Skip to comment form

  1. buy levitra

    levitra 5mg cost forum software – buy levitra online no prescription – order levitra online

  2. viagra online canada pharmacy

    viagra viagra comparison – viagra testomonys – canadian pharmacy viagra professional faq

  3. chloroquine phosphate 250mg

    coronavirus xiamen airlines – buy chloroquine phosphate – coronavirus kern county

    • cbd oil on April 27, 2020 at 8:34 pm


    cbd anxiety – how long does cbd stay in your blood – cbd without thc near me

    • cbd oil on April 29, 2020 at 2:28 pm

    hempworx cbd oil

    cbd spray – cbd thc ratio – can cbd oil cause anxiety

  4. cheap cialis

    cialis and maestro – cialis gtgt the best known men39s pill ltlt buy now from $1 53 per – cialis and alcohol interaction views

  5. stendra vs viagra

    comments reply powered by drupal viagra – viagra 20mg tablets last post – buy affordable viagra,levitra,viagra organic herbal

  6. cialis over counter at walmart

    cialis rbook.cgi – cheapest cialis internet pharmacy – cialis price list

  7. cialis side effects

    buy cialis online uk – cialis for daily use 5mg register – is generic cialis as good as brand

  8. tadalafil generic at walgreens

    cialis how it works – cialis 5mg dosage all times are utc – vicerex

  9. 10 mg tadalafil generic

    cialis generico no dogana – safe ed drug compared to viagra cialis and levitra – cialis online canada vbulletin solutions

  10. augmentin for tooth infection

    augmentin for tooth infection

  11. slipped friend viagra

    slipped friend viagra

  12. viagra alternative

    viagra alternative

  13. is 150 mg viagra safe

    is 150 mg viagra safe

  14. keflex antibiotic for abscess tooth

    keflex antibiotic for abscess tooth

  15. shelf life of ciprofloxacin 500mg

    shelf life of ciprofloxacin 500mg

  16. side effects of oxybutynin 5 mg

    side effects of oxybutynin 5 mg

  17. tizanidine wiki

    tizanidine wiki

  18. abilify prescription assistance program

    abilify prescription assistance program

  19. allopurinol zyloprium

    allopurinol zyloprium

  20. amiodarone replacement

    amiodarone replacement

  21. amitriptyline 50mg for dogs

    amitriptyline 50mg for dogs

  22. amlodipine 20 mg daily

    amlodipine 20 mg daily

  23. amoxicillin dosage sinus infection

    amoxicillin dosage sinus infection

  24. best alternative to abilify

    best alternative to abilify

  25. atorvastatin ind

    atorvastatin ind

  26. azithromycin online

    azithromycin online

  27. icd 10 code for removal of baclofen pump

    icd 10 code for removal of baclofen pump

  28. natural supp like cialis

    natural supp like cialis

  29. celebrex 7 mg

    celebrex 7 mg

  30. keflex not working for uti

    keflex not working for uti

  31. viagra dosages men starting dose

    viagra dosages men starting dose

Leave a Reply